Stephens-Matthews Marketing

1-800-544-8250

--

 

IUL Express is Here!

 

Jump in and hold on tight because you’re about to be living life in the fast lane!

 

Mutual of Omaha has a new simplified issue product that’s available in all 50 states –

 

Indexed Universal Life ExpressSM

-

-

February 2020

17

 

 

 

18

Dental Insurance

10 am CT / 11 am ET

 

 

 

Short Term Medical

Hosted by Ryan D Sharrah
VP, Call Center Distribution
IHC Specialty Benefits

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

19

 

Affordable Choice

Hosted by Greg Loerzel, Manhattan Life Marketing Director

1pm CT / 2pm ET

20

-

Short Term Medical

Hosted by Robin Depenbrock
Pivot Health

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

21

24

Quality of Life...Insurance

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

25

-

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

 

26

 

 

27

Critical Illness
Hosted by Michael Prothe

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

 

Cross-selling Hospital Indemnity Plans

2pm CT / 3pm ET

 

28

-

Term Life Insurance with
Accelerated Underwriting

-

-

March 2020

2

 

 

 

3

Standard Life & Accident Product Overview

Hosted by Elin Eriksson, American National Health Division

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

 

4

 

 

5

-

Basics of Medicare & Medicare Supplements

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

6

9

 

 

 

10

 

 

11

 

 

12

 

 

13

 

16

 

 

 

17

-

Short Term Medical

Hosted by Robin Depenbrock
Pivot Health

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

18

 

 

19

-

ExpressSM Products

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

20

23

 

 

 

24

-

1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

 

25

 

 

26

 

 

27

Stephens-Matthews Marketing, Inc.

 

 

Insurance Agent Training / Obamacare information / Affordable Care Act Trianing / CMS certification / Managing general agent